Customer Comments
Below are comments from SlideTrax users. If you have used SlideTrax, either as a customer or demo user, we are very interested in your comments. Please complete the form below and leave us your comments and rate the product.


Michael:
United States
23 July, 2014

This is a great new product. It is easy to use, and allows me to create videos from all of my songs it almost no time. I have recommended this to several other musicians. Thanks for a terrific product

Rating:    5/5
David:
USA
08 December, 2014

I bought Slidetrax because I am half of a Duo with a Facebook page but no web site, and I wanted to be able to put up some mp3s for potential bookers to listen to. Facebook as you know doesn't have the facility to do this, accepting only video or photo's. With video the problem is getting a half decent sound since the film has to be taken out in the audience and camcorders whilst producing a great picture these days, are rubbish when it comes to sound. The software does exactly what I need, it took me less than 5 minutes to get a track on the Facebook page and our small but loyal following are really pleased. I noticed that the photo I used seems very pixelated (if that's how you spell it!!) as if it had been shot on a sub 1M mobile phone and not the 16M that it is, but it may be that I can alter the settings in the software to remedy this. Even if I can't I'm very happy with the final result which is to get an mp3 up there. It's very quick and simple to use and I love it. As to what could improve it, the only thing I can think of is if there is a way to use several photo's, like a Slideshow instead of just the one. Frankly I don't care, it's a little gem so thanks and well done. One final comment, your customer service is great, I had a problem and within half an hour it was sorted. Keep up the great work.

Rating:    5/5
Christy:
GuFayACXNDVv
07 January, 2015

That insight solves the prelbom. Thanks!

Rating:    1/5
Ray D.:
Australia
04 June, 2015

SlideTrax has converted all my audio into mpeg Video, and with some very high definition photography added as a Cover Page, the product plays "lossless" and is great on a flash drive stick via the USB on the Hi-Def TV. - I expect to change the Format and upload to YouTube some time in the future, but until then, so far so good, and I thank you again.

Rating:    5/5
:
USA
05 June, 2015

Muchos Gracias for your blog post. ddfdceddeddgecdc

Rating:    1/5
Miranda :
USA
23 July, 2015

So glad I found SlideTrax! This product does something so easy and quick... it converts audio files to YouTube videos! And it does it in just a few minutes! They have made technology that much easier for me! Thank you!

Rating:    5/5
Thomas:
Italy
26 June, 2020

Качественная съемка, дорогие декорации и профессиональный грим - всеми этими благами современности активно пользуются порно студии, но они часто забывают, что в погоне за качеством теряется главное - натуральность. Первозданная естественность секса сохранилась только в любительских видео. Снятое, даже на фронталку смартфона, домашнее порно обладает гораздо большей живостью и искренность.. Эмоции участников не наиграны, а за камерой не стоит съёмочная группа. Таким видео можно простить все мелкие огрехи и не лучшие умения актёров работать перед камерой, ведь взамен мы получаем настоящий секс, без приукрас и постановки. Такие видео, Вы найдете на сайте - ресурс в свободном доступе! Отличное качеством и скорость загрузки! Заходи, и наслаждайся!

Rating:    1/5
Sammie:
United States
21 September, 2020

Вы всегда сможете в любое оптимальное время наслаждаться нежной порнографией а так же жесткой еблей. Мы составили фото, что удовольствуют разные запросы. Миловидные цыпочки не только лишь раздеваются рядом с камерой. Они смогут принимать участие в наиболее реальных оргиях. Истинные нимфоманки смогут ублажать по множеству громадных членов. От двойного проникновения в предельно растянутые щели девушки получают самые неслыханные струйные оргазмы. Крупным планом приметно, как из вибрирующих дырочек вылетают струи жидкости. Очень занятно наблюдать за прекрасными представительницами нестандартной сексуальной ориентации. порно фото с лесбиянками всегда обладают актуальностью для парней. Зажигательные девушки любят вылизывать нежные дырочки, а не отсасывать жилистые члены. Такие хныкающие потаскушки всегда достигают неслыханного наслаждения. С целью того для того чтобы увеличить чувства бляди то и дело практикуются с вибраторами и дилдо. http://player.ru/showthread.php?t=255032&s=e56ad0eeaa1aab7ebf2a3e36820df49c

Rating:    1/5
Irish:
Belgium
31 December, 2020

buy viagra online cheap https://medviagraca.com - viagra buy generic viagra india viagra order generic viagra price generic viagra 100mg

Rating:    1/5
Basil:
United States
08 January, 2021

comment bien prendre du cialis https://gencialiscan.com - cialis daily cost el cialis se puede mezclar con alcohol how to buy cialis online safely cialis generic tadalafil sublingual

Rating:    1/5
Kala:
Germany
19 January, 2021

directions for use of viagra https://viagaraga.com - viagra for men price buy viagra online viagra soft tabs viagra tablets sildenafil viagra

Rating:    1/5
Annis:
France
25 January, 2021

viagra without doctor prescription https://viagaramu.com - viagra online pharmacy real viagra without a doctor prescription generic viagra coupon buy viagra tablets viagra price

Rating:    1/5
Cleveland:
Denmark
04 February, 2021

generic viagra for sale https://viagarabig.com - cheap generic viagra generic viagra from us pharmacy viagra prescriptions over internet buy viagra cheap generic viagra without a doctor prescription

Rating:    1/5
Leslee:
Netherlands
04 February, 2021

cialis 5 mg dosage https://recialisdo.com - cialis for sale vente cialis tadalafil cialis creatine where to buy cialis online cialis lowers blood pressure

Rating:    1/5
Syreeta:
Sweden
05 February, 2021

lowest price viagra https://genviagaraget.com - canadian pharmacy viagra canadian pharmacy discount viagra buy viagra new york canadian generic viagra

Rating:    1/5
Aaliyah:
Norway
05 February, 2021

viagra generic online https://viagarado.com - viagra vs sildenafil generic viagra online pharmacy viagra no prescription where to buy viagra best price for viagra

Rating:    1/5
Cathleen:
Sweden
05 February, 2021

cialis canada cheap https://gocialisget.com - cheap cialis generic online cialis generico quanto custa can cialis make you blind cialis 20 mg price cialis uso occasionale

Rating:    1/5
Francesca:
Italy
06 February, 2021

online order viagra https://viagaramu.com - generic viagra canadian pharmacies canadian pharmacy online viagra prescription viagra for sale

Rating:    1/5
Shelia:
Germany
06 February, 2021

pill tadalafil https://gecialiscan.com - buy cialis soft cialis e il cuore how much cialis should i take daily cialis 5mg buy tadalafil with paypal

Rating:    1/5
Bettie:
Belgium
07 February, 2021

differenza tra cialis levitra viagra https://gecialiscan.com - cialis generic 1877 cialis cialis 5 mg once a day generico cheap cialis pills tadalafil 800mg

Rating:    1/5
Sherlyn:
Australia
07 February, 2021

best ugl cialis https://gencialisteg.com - where can i buy cialis venta de tadalafil en lima levitra cialis viagra quale migliore canadian pharmacy cialis cual es mejor cialis levitra o viagra

Rating:    1/5
Jerri:
Great Britain
07 February, 2021

women viagra pills https://reviagaraget.com - best price viagra viagra 200mg canadian pharmacies generic viagra best price viagra

Rating:    1/5
Robt:
Italy
09 February, 2021

sildenafil viagra https://goviagarato.com - viagra 100 mg price sildenafil citrate 100mg sildenafil generic vs viagra cheap viagra generic viagra prices

Rating:    1/5
Lida:
Denmark
10 February, 2021

cialis ro https://gencialisteg.com - buy cheap cialis wo kann ich cialis generika sicher kaufen cialis for someone without ed cialis daily cost cialis y gastritis

Rating:    1/5
Chas:
Australia
12 February, 2021

cialis 20 mg made in india https://gecialiscan.com - cialis coupon cvs cialis izmir thuoc cialis ban o dau buy cheap cialis zu viel cialis eingenommen

Rating:    1/5
Darell:
Iceland
12 February, 2021

canada pharmacy online https://reviagaraget.com - generic viagra for sale generic viagra sildenafil citrate generic viagra rx viagra online us cost of viagra per pill

Rating:    1/5
Leora:
Italy
12 February, 2021

viagra online prescription free https://goviagarato.com - cheap viagra pills generic viagra viagra online generic buy viagra 100mg buy viagra now

Rating:    1/5
Kaylee:
Italy
12 February, 2021

viagra pill for men https://genviagaraget.com - generic viagra price viagra without a prescription order viagra professional canadian pharmacies ed pills online

Rating:    1/5
Alena:
United Kingdom
12 February, 2021

cheap viagra online https://goviagarato.com - order viagra lowest price viagra pfizer viagra price viagra online us ed pills online

Rating:    1/5
Federico:
France
14 February, 2021

order generic viagra https://reviagaraget.com - buy viagra now viagra pills viagra pills order generic viagra price viagra soft tablets

Rating:    1/5
Myrtle:
United States
15 February, 2021

viagra without a doctor prescription usa https://genviagaraget.com - viagra pills price male enhancements viagra prescription buy viagra generic viagra price at walmart

Rating:    1/5
Alexandra:
Great Britain
15 February, 2021

can you buy viagra over the counter https://goviagarato.com - order viagra pills online pharmacy viagra viagra without a doctor prescription walmart female viagra price viagra tablets for men price

Rating:    1/5
Manuel:
Germany
15 February, 2021

cialis sublingual https://gecialiscan.com - buying cheap cialis cialis lek na potencje ortho specialists of the 4 states order cialis cialis fda indications

Rating:    1/5
Hester:
Italy
16 February, 2021

buy viagra https://viagaracon.com - online pharmacy viagra viagra best erection pills viagra price canada online pharmacy

Rating:    1/5
Denis:
Germany
18 February, 2021

viagra for sale https://genviagaraget.com - viagra tablet order viagra india generic viagra from us pharmacy viagra online us viagra generic vs brand name

Rating:    1/5
Flor:
Norway
19 February, 2021

generic name for viagra https://goviagarato.com - viagra tablets for men viagra online canada pharmacy do generic viagra pills work viagra online buy viagra online from canada

Rating:    1/5
Jacquie:
Poland
19 February, 2021

real viagra without a doctor prescription https://reviagaraget.com - viagra soft tabs viagra without a doctor prescription generic viagra coupon online generic viagra viagra coupon

Rating:    1/5
Dianne:
Poland
20 February, 2021

cialis 40 mg nebenwirkungen https://gecialiscan.com - cialis 20mg comprar cialis generico contrareembolso cialis bathtub meaning cialis coupon cialis price per pill walgreens

Rating:    1/5
Gabriele:
Switzerland
23 February, 2021

female viagra https://saviagarars.com - generic viagra 100mg best male enhancement best erection pills generic viagra best price buy viagra los angeles

Rating:    1/5
Collin:
Australia
23 February, 2021

buy female viagra online https://sviagaragec.com - order viagra viagra professional generic viagra price at walmart viagra pills buy viagra prescription

Rating:    1/5
Dwayne:
Germany
25 February, 2021

shark essay https://writessaypro.com - what do you write in a college application essay essay online writer help to write essay how to write an essay for college application an essay about nature

Rating:    1/5
Drusilla:
Belgium
25 February, 2021

enhancement male https://reviagaraget.com - best erection pills generic viagra from us pharmacy how to order viagra from canada viagra from canada viagra online no prescription

Rating:    1/5
Kurt:
Germany
25 February, 2021

100mg viagra without a doctor prescription https://goviagarato.com - viagra generic viagra best price women viagra pill where to buy viagra buy viagra internet

Rating:    1/5
Claudia:
Italy
25 February, 2021

cialis causing flushing https://gecialiscan.com - buy cialis online cheap stacking levitra and cialis cialis es peligroso order generic cialis cialis fass pris

Rating:    1/5
Brook:
Sweden
25 February, 2021

generic name for viagra https://sviagaragec.com - viagra tablet cheap viagra viagra soft best male enhancements generic viagra for sale

Rating:    1/5
Jarred:
Great Britain
27 February, 2021

essays on the crucible https://essaygets.com - argumentative essay writing essays to write about essays on friendship how to write an essay for scholarships essays editing

Rating:    1/5
Amos:
United Kingdom
04 March, 2021

generic name for viagra https://saviagarars.com - buy viagra tablets cheap viagra 100mg viagra viagra for women viagra without doctor prescription

Rating:    1/5
Rick:
Italy
06 March, 2021

write an essay for me https://getessaypro.com - buy essays online ideas on persuasive essays essay writing online hook in an essay essay reflection

Rating:    1/5
Annett:
Austria
06 March, 2021

nature essays https://getessaypro.com - topic for an essay topics on persuasive essays professional essay writing order your essay 5 paragraph essay examples

Rating:    1/5
Kandi:
United States
07 March, 2021

essay about bullying https://essaygets.com - how to write a scholarship essay essay montaigne examples of proposal essay topics to write an essay rhetorical analysis essay examples

Rating:    1/5
Adriana:
Denmark
07 March, 2021

edit essay https://essaywritero.com - buy essays papers essay parts essay about education essay order online mla essay example

Rating:    1/5
Karol:
Netherlands
08 March, 2021

solar energy research paper https://researchpapero.com - best essay writing service in usa examples of research papers apa 5g technology research paper essay writing service epilepsy research paper

Rating:    1/5